Days 305-306: Daryl BAMF Dixon

2 Nov

It is November and I’m back! For most of the month of October, I was playing host to Ayisse’s New York City Adventures and my one task for that month is delayed due to photo uploading circumstances (hint hint, Ayisse :p). I will upload it when it’s ready.

In the meantime, I thought it was a good idea to post some The Walking Dead art for the Day of the Dead. This feels like it’s going to be another drawing series, so I’m starting with my favourite character with whom I have fallen hopelessly in love. And who else from that show would strike my fancy other than the redneck stealth ninja zombie assassin Daryl Dixon with his sexy, sexy crossbow, played by the incredibly yummy Norman Reedus, who I met recently at Comic Con!

Here he is at the Walking Dead panel, trying to distract the adorable Chandler Riggs (who plays Carl) in the middle of answering a question. I can't even handle my emotions for Norman Reedus right now.

He is so gwapo. Ugh.

Anyway, here he is as Daryl Dixon, Sexy Bamf with a Crossbow.

That is all! See you next time!

Leave a Reply

