Day 221: Mount Sharkmore

9 Aug

So I made this shark blog a couple of days ago as a joke. But, somehow, it now has 9 followers?! And the Mona Lishark (as seen in this post) has been liked and reblogged by over forty of the most ridiculous people on the planet. I mean, why?? Oh also, I got a message from fuckyeahgreatwhites saying that it is an awesome blog. It was very heartwarming. Hahahaha.

And so! It looks like this is something else that I will be doing now. Maybe once or twice a week, if I don’t feel like drawing, I will just photoshop pictures of sharks onto pictures of other stuff. And today, it’s this.

Mount Rushmore: better with sharks

I’m really sorry if you came here expecting greater things. Basically, this is all I am about now. Sharks and photoshop. Deal.

See you tomorrow!

4 Responses to “Day 221: Mount Sharkmore”

  1. Cathy August 9, 2011 at 11:55 pm #

    I love the shark blog! I will follow you. 😀

    • niña August 10, 2011 at 12:02 am #

      OMG I just messaged you on tumblr hahahahaha

  2. gingerbreadram August 11, 2011 at 11:40 am #

    haha! nakakaloko yung shark! X))

    • niña August 11, 2011 at 9:33 pm #

      Sharks are serious business.

Leave a Reply

