Day 206: Selling Out

25 Jul

I made this obnoxious banner today for the express purpose of directing people to that fact that I’ve set up shop!

It’s over here.

After intense deliberation about which site I should use to sell my stuff from, not to mention calling around a thousand different print shops in the city and Brooklyn to figure out which shop is the best place to have the posters printed, I’ve decided to go with the website Society 6. It’s great because they do all the work for me. I just give them the files and they make high-quality prints out of them (on paper and stretched canvas!) and even do the shipping for me. My profit is next to nothing but that’s alright. If I can get two bucks from this stupid new year’s resolution of mine, then I’d be chuffed. 🙂

Right now, it only has the Arya Stark portrait and the Sherlock posters because people have messaged me to say that they would buy prints of those if I was selling. Oh and I put the Sansa Stark portrait as well because that one seems to be a crowd favorite, based on the site stats. Feel free to message if you want prints of anything else that I’ve made and I will gladly put it up for sale.

That is all! See you next time!

Wow that banner is really obnoxious, isn’t it?

2 Responses to “Day 206: Selling Out”

  1. gingerbreadram July 27, 2011 at 1:37 am #

    GO NINING SHOP!

Leave a Reply

