Days 188-189: Khal

8 Jul

So I’m still doing these. I will run out of characters to draw eventually. Until then, please bear with me.

Khal Drogo: Dothraki Hunk of Steaming Man Love

This is sort of a companion piece to Daenerys. If you put the two drawings side by side, Daenerys and Drogo are facing each other. (yiiiiiiii~ <3)

I loved drawing this. Jason Momoa is super hot. Also, he has pretty pretty hair like a princess.

See you next time!

4 Responses to “Days 188-189: Khal”

  1. VisionSOIAF August 12, 2011 at 7:51 am #

    Hi. I love your Game of Thrones art. I’d like to include it on my site. I can’t find a contact address on your site – can you email me?
    jude_the_obscure@yahoo.co.uk

    • niña August 12, 2011 at 12:10 pm #

      Wow, okay. Emailing now.

  2. Lisie September 12, 2011 at 10:42 pm #

    Loved this =)
    Lol at the No xD

    • niña September 12, 2011 at 11:11 pm #

      yay for game of thrones fans!

Leave a Reply

