Days 183-184: The Imp

3 Jul

Look! My first Lannister!

Tyrion Lannister: The character Peter Dinklage should win All The Awards for

Tyrion might be the only Lannister I will ever draw because I don’t like that family. Exept for Tyrion. I like him. The rest of them can go fuck themselves. Literally! HA! Because you know. They’re into that kind of thing.

See you next time!

5 Responses to “Days 183-184: The Imp”

  1. gingerbreadram July 4, 2011 at 10:43 am #

    you fracking drew this??

    • niña July 4, 2011 at 10:49 am #

      Erm, yes I fracking did. It’s what I’ve been doing for the past 6 months, Ramram. Posting shit that I drew?

      I’M KIDDING!!! I DID! I DREW THIS! I DON’T KNOW EITHER!

      • gingerbreadram July 5, 2011 at 1:37 pm #

        congratulations. make a lot of money out of this!!

  2. Karla July 12, 2011 at 1:33 pm #

    shet ito favorite ko! ganda!!!! I love tyrion too!

    • niña July 12, 2011 at 2:13 pm #

      ohohoho! thank youuu!
      (malayo na ba narating mo sa books? matatapos pa lang ako sa first book. ang bagal ko kasi e. ang hirap matapos agad kapag ninanamnam mo lahat ng emotions at nag-uulit pa ako ng parts kapag masyado akong naapektuhan hahaha)

Leave a Reply

