Mini Break!

27 Jun

I am taking a day or two off because I haven’t been sleeping. Because I’ve been drawing the Starks everyday for the past 700 years, in this new ~realistic~ style that I’ve never done before and never thought I was capable of doing, and it takes me tons of hours to finish one drawing because I am a n00b, and I’ve been putting one drawing out almost everyday, when this level of task should be spread out over a couple of days at least, because it has been eating into slumber time, and I mean by the time I finish a single drawing the sun would be out and I then try to at least grab an hour or two of sleep before I go to work, and then I’d be at the office for 9 hours then I’d go home and start drawing and not finish til the sun comes out, and, and, and I just need to sleeeeeeeep.

(i didn't make this)

SHUT UP, JON SNOW. THIS IS MY BLOG AND I DO WHAT I WANT.

2 Responses to “Mini Break!”

  1. Ayisse June 29, 2011 at 1:32 am #

    Oh no don’t say that to Jon Snow, he might go all emo again

    • niña June 29, 2011 at 1:38 am #

      Jon Snow knows I love him.
      Also, why do I feel the need to use Jon Snow’s full name when referring to Jon Snow?

Leave a Reply

