Day 175: The Hot Stark

24 Jun

Jon Snow was my favorite grown-up Stark when the series began but this guy snuck up on me, and into my heart, some time between him telling Bran not to come with him because there must always be a Stark in Winterfell, and him crying manly tears of grief and hacking at a tree. By the time his men were pledging their allegiance to him, I was right there pledging along with them.

game of thrones robb stark

Robb Stark: The King in the North.

Robb is now officially my favorite grown-up Stark, and Jon Snow is now officially my favorite half-Stark. Bran is still my favorite Stark. Just saying.

I plan to draw all the Stark kids (i love all of them! agh my heart! click to see Bran and Arya) plus Tyrion and Daenerys. Maybe Drogo. Probably Jorah. And Gendry. Maybe even Sam. So for the next week or so this blog will be a Game of Thrones appreciation blog. Just a heads-up. (Oooh did you catch that head joke? Because you know, they chopped Ned’s off. Too soon?)

See you next time! 😀

4 Responses to “Day 175: The Hot Stark”

  1. Ayisse June 28, 2011 at 5:58 am #

    game of thrones appreciation blooooog

    ROBB sjkfhjskhf

    (this is how coherent I am)

    • niña June 28, 2011 at 2:28 pm #

      ROOOOOBBBBBBB SDLFJHGSKDJFGKLSJDFM

      I LOVE HIM. NOW AND ALWAYS. UGH.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Day 176: The Pretty (Badass) Stark « the EPIC YEAR project - June 26, 2011

    […] Click for the other Stark kids : Bran, Arya, and Robb. […]

  2. Day 177: The Bastard « the EPIC YEAR project - June 29, 2011

    […] for the other Stark kids : Bran, Arya, Robb, and […]

Leave a Reply

