Day 174 (I think): Stark Kid #2

23 Jun

I just love all of the Stark kids alright?

game of thrones arya stark

Arya Stark a.k.a. BOY

See you next time!

UPDATE:
Art prints of this are now for sale over here. 😀

15 Responses to “Day 174 (I think): Stark Kid #2”

  1. Cathy June 25, 2011 at 2:24 am #

    Hello Nining,

    I love Arya. 🙂 I think she’s the one I love most. So this is awesome. 😀

    • niña June 25, 2011 at 2:49 am #

      Yay! I’m happy you like it! 😀
      Thanks, Cathy! ❤
      (personally, Bran is my favorite just because I want one but ALL STARK KIDS ARE BADASS)

  2. Ayisse June 25, 2011 at 3:52 am #

    Suggestion/Challenge! Since Joe Dempsie is Gendry, and because I have always wanted Arya x Gendry, will you draw one of your famous couple fan arts *cough*Sherlock*cough* for AryaxGendry because Joe Dempsie is really cute haha

    • niña June 25, 2011 at 4:05 am #

      OMG CHRIS FROM FIRST-GEN SKINS IS GENDRY!!! CHRIS WAS MY FAVORITE! AND NOW HES IN G.O.T. AND EVERYTHING WAS HOT ARMORER’S APPRENTICES AND NOTHING HURT.

      (I shall ponder on your challenge. I’ll probably do Daenerys first hahaha)

      • Ayisse June 25, 2011 at 4:28 am #

        I am still waiting for when GRRM lets his storyline come full bloom in the books, I mean, are we waiting for book 51?!?! come on hahaha :D:D:D

      • niña June 25, 2011 at 4:37 am #

        hahaha book 51! parang Wheel of TIme lang!

  3. Matt Wisniewski July 19, 2011 at 9:30 am #

    I would pay you for a large print version of this. I think a lot of people would. You don’t even need to print it, I’d pay for the large format file and have it printed myself. I need this on my wall.

    • niña July 19, 2011 at 8:51 pm #

      Thank you so much! 😀
      But wait. Are you serious? People would buy this?
      Wow. Okay. Um. Let me get back to you on this.
      First, I must figure out this whole business about selling stuff on the internet. I don’t even have a paypal account.

      • Matthew Gordon Wisniewski July 19, 2011 at 9:31 pm #

        I’m totally, 100% serious. People would probably buy all of your Game of Thrones work. I would look at Etsy.com if you want to go that route. They take some money from your sales, but they set up a lot for you. I’ve sold photography there in the past (http://www.matthewwisniewski.com)

        If you do decide to sell, post it at http://www.reddit.com/gameofthrones. Your picture of Arya came across there today and it was a huge hit. But tell me first (mgwisni at gmail dot com), and I’d prefer a digital version if you decide to. I want to print it on canvas.

        You’re an amazing artist. Keep going.

        Matthew

      • niña July 19, 2011 at 11:32 pm #

        Wow. Thanks, kind sir.
        I heard BigCartel.com doesn’t take money from your sales so I might open shop there. Hahahaha I’m poor.
        Thanks again! I will email you when I figure stuff out. Hopefully within the week.
        Niña

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Day 175: The Hot Stark « the EPIC YEAR project - June 25, 2011

    […] plan to draw all the Stark kids (i love all of them! agh my heart! click to see Bran and Arya) plus Tyrion and Daenerys. Maybe Drogo. Probably Jorah. And Gendry. Maybe even Sam. So for the next […]

  2. Day 176: The Pretty (Badass) Stark « the EPIC YEAR project - June 26, 2011

    […] for the other Stark kids : Bran, Arya, and […]

  3. Day 177: The Bastard « the EPIC YEAR project - June 29, 2011

    […] for the other Stark kids : Bran, Arya, Robb, and […]

  4. Day 200: GDOM (My Head Exploded Edition) « the EPIC YEAR project - July 20, 2011

    […] Somebody linked my Arya Stark portrait on Reddit and I think a few people have expressed the need to have a poster of it on their walls? […]

  5. Not Today | Hussain M Elius - September 1, 2011

    […] “There is only one god and his name is Death,” said Syrio. “And there’s only one thing we say to Death: ‘Not today.’” – Source […]

Leave a Reply

