Day 158: The Crossover That Wouldn’t Die

7 Jun

This crossover has taken over my life. Because of course it has.

In which Charles Xavier (John Watson) has been invalided home from Cuba (Afghanistan).

I apologize. I know nobody else understands these things but they are in my head and won’t let me move on with my life until I get them out.

EDIT: (so that you at least have an idea of where this is coming from)

Here’s that scene in Sherlock where John says one of his most famous lines.

Yeah.

Just so that your visit here wasn’t a gigantic waste of time, here have a cupcake. (Disclaimer: I did not make this gif but I wish I did).

True cupcakes lie between rage and serenity.

Or:

Tomorrow mankind will know that cupcakes exist. They will fear us, and that fear will turn to cupcakes.

Or:

There is so much more to cupcakes than you know, not just pain and anger. There’s cupcakes in you too. You can harness all cupcakes.

Holy shit. I think I want “You can harness all cupcakes” on a t-shirt.

Okay I’ll stop now. See you tomorrow!

2 Responses to “Day 158: The Crossover That Wouldn’t Die”

  1. Lisianpeia August 20, 2011 at 1:53 pm #

    AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH.. Idon’t even like cupcakes, but I had fun with this post!

    And with the crossover – I love the “Damn my leg!” scene!

    Lisie

    • niña September 12, 2011 at 11:16 pm #

      yeah i couldn’t get this crossover out of my head that week. :p

Leave a Reply

