Day 149: Carpentry!

29 May

We got new beds! And today I assembled them. It took me the entire day. I’m really slow.

materials!

Assemblage! And yes, our screwdriver has christmas tinsel wrapped around it. Problem?

Finished product! We also got new sheets and the ones I got are a very particular shade of purple and black, which may or may not be based off of a certain sexy purple shirt of sex belonging to a certain consulting detective. It's sexy.

And this is what the foot of my bed looks like. I will get a proper desk soon I swear!

That is all! My hands hurt! See you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

