Day 140: R.I.P. Macho Man

21 May

I was an avid WWF fan when I was about 7. And although Macho Man was not my Favorite Wrestler Ever, a title which The Ultimate Warrior holds to this day, he was still a great part of that chapter of my childhood and it is still sad to see him go.

And since he is the first victim of The Raptor, I thought that warranted some sort of fancy photoshop graphic. Normally, I would draw something but I opted to make this instead due to the fact that I have stopped drawing because me no draw good anymore. Still in a rut, I suppose.

R.I.P. Randy Savage (1952-2011)

That’s all. See you later or tomorrow or whenever!

Leave a Reply

