Day 132: Practicing Portraiture

12 May

I’m fine now. Still a bit sneezy but mostly functioning. Thanks for the lovely messages of comfort from you. You know who you people are. 😀

So I’m trying to figure out some sort of a drawing style. Just because someone messaged me and said she thought my style was interesting and I didn’t know what she meant. What style? So I guess I’m going to do more of these just so I realize what I’m doing consistently. Because I am dumb.

This person is an actress called Catherine Tate. It's her birthday today.

Look, Dudu and other Whovians! It’s Donna Noble!

So yeah, that’s all for today.

Have a good one and see you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

