Day 131: RIDICULOUSLY SICK!

11 May

I was finally too sick to function today. Couldn’t go to work. Stayed in bed. Couldn’t lift my hand to even open my sketchbook, let alone try to draw something. I’m afraid I have nothing for you today. And it sucks too cause it’s Douglas Adams’ 10th death anniversary today. Good thing I made this thing last year.

😦

It’s Towel Day two weeks from now. Hopefully, I’ll be well enough then to honor Douglas Adams properly.

Take your vitamins everyone. 😦

Leave a Reply

