Days 129-130: Kermit

10 May

I’M STILL SICK. T______T

Being sick makes me miserable. Can I just please not be sick anymore? I’m really sad.

Hold me. 😦

You will have to forgive me for the following tasks. The past two days have rendered me almost incapable of doing anything productive. I tried my hardest and I’m afraid these are what I’ve somehow come up with.

Day 129:

May 9th 1955 was the day that a muppet first appeared on television. To commemorate this day, I drew this wonky Kermit the Frog.

I know this looks like something a toddler drew. I'm very ill.

Day 130:

This is the sickest I’ve ever felt this past week. My hands can’t even hold a pencil properly. So I was reduced to reusing my Kermit drawing to make this abomination.

someday we'll find it. the rainbow connection. umm, yeah.

That’s it. I just don’t want to be sick anymore. 😦

Leave a Reply

