Day 122: Applying Skills That I Learned in Design School

2 May

It’s been a year since I graduated from ~design school~ and one of my classmates has organized a little get-together for our batch. Here is the invitation that I designed for it.

I just thought that this was the perfect opportunity for me to display all the things that I learned in school. This, ladies and gentlemen, is the culmination of almost two years of expert cramming and virtually zero sleep. I really like it and think that it is some of the best work that I’ve ever done.

That is all! See you tomorrow!

4 Responses to “Day 122: Applying Skills That I Learned in Design School”

  1. Kym May 3, 2011 at 9:44 am #

    That’s some sexy drop shadow

    • niña May 3, 2011 at 9:56 am #

      I’m glad you think so too, Kym! I spent quite a bit of time trying to get it just right!

  2. Ayisse May 4, 2011 at 9:45 pm #

    I LAUGHED SO MUCH NINYA

    • niña May 5, 2011 at 10:28 am #

      WHY ARE YOU LAUGHING AT MY MAD SKILLZZ AYISSE? I’M TOTES SERIOUS ABOUT THIS.

Leave a Reply

