Days 109-110: Missed Birthdays

23 Apr

While I was sick this week, I missed a couple of friends’ birthdays. As it is getting customary here at the Epic Year Project for me to draw people on their birthdays, here are some portraits. I tried mixing up the styles just so things won’t get boring. Strangely, it seems that it’s become easier for me to draw now, just because I’m forced to do it almost everyday. Result! Another strange thing is that apparently, a lot of the people I love were born on April. Odd! Anyway. Drawings!

Here is the lovely Jo Anne Marie looking extremely happy indeed. Happy birthday, you!

And here is a comic book version of Nen, chillin' like a villain. Happy birthday, mother!

I love yous!

That is all!

Leave a Reply

