Days 107 & 108: Sexy Birthday People

18 Apr

So I had this drawing done yesterday but I promised that I wouldn’t post anything Doctor Who related. So I didn’t post anything at all hahaha. Today is the 18th and I decided that this was a more appropriate day to post this drawing because it is David Tennant’s birthday. He is a Scottish actor and he played the tenth version of the Doctor  and he is sexy and talented.

David Tennant: comic book edition.

It also happens to be the birthday of a very good friend of mine: AYISSE! Another sexy and talented individual. What is it with April 18th?!

Ayisse: I Forgot To Draw Clothes Edition

Happy birthday Ayisse (and David Tennant)! I love you (both)! ❤

Okay! That is all! Thanks for dropping by!

3 Responses to “Days 107 & 108: Sexy Birthday People”

  1. Ayisse April 19, 2011 at 2:27 am #

    How can you forget to draw my clothes?!? but that is okay since I am sexy and I love you hahaha

    WOOT DAVID TENNANT (also, SNSD’s Jessica but I deny this) 😀

    THANK YOUUUU NINYAAA ILU ❤

    • niña April 19, 2011 at 7:45 am #

      YAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! 😀

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Happy Birthday Supernining!! | lovestylefree.com - September 29, 2011

    […] she’s an EPIC person and because she did a portrait of me for my birthday, I thought I’d return the favor and do a portrait of her! […]

Leave a Reply

