Day 76: Hipster Leprechaun

17 Mar

This is what you get when you live where I live and it’s St. Patrick’s Day. Ladies and gentlemen, I give you the Hipster Leprechaun from Williamsburg, Ireland.

This drawing is brought to you by some argyle socks and a pint of Guinness.

In other news, one of my bestest friends in the whole wide world got engaged today! LIANNE KARLE TAULI (will you marry me? yiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii) is getting hitched!!! And although I am going to go see Crystal Castles tomorrow, and had therefore planned on making something related to that for tomorrow’s post, I am scrapping that idea and am now dedicating tomorrow’s task to Lianne and Puto and their undying love. I’m not sure if I will be able to make it home alive with enough energy to make anything after the show though. If not, I’m doing two tasks on Saturday. Just a heads up. We’ll see how it goes.

See you tomorrow! Or not!

2 Responses to “Day 76: Hipster Leprechaun”

  1. kznsci1 March 18, 2011 at 5:22 am #

    i’ll post the video so that you may relive the moment

    • niña March 18, 2011 at 7:50 am #

      i saw the one cathy posted but yay for more angles!

      i actually heard you play last night. don and lianne called me on the phone when you were playing taylor swift 😀

Leave a Reply

