Day 70: #prayforjapan

11 Mar

I made this to show that my prayers are with the people of Japan, the Philippines, and everybody else who are/could be affected by the earthquake that happened early this morning. I don’t really have money to send, so I’m sending my love instead. So here, you guys. Feel the magnitude of my love.

Click here for the many different ways you can help.

I’m really worried about you. Please be safe.

4 Responses to “Day 70: #prayforjapan”

  1. bryan March 22, 2011 at 12:01 pm #

    This is Awsome!
    Do you mind if we help you do someting else good and let us use this image to help promote a fundraiser that we are doing for the Japan Earthquake?

    Thank You!

    Bryan

    • niña March 22, 2011 at 12:19 pm #

      YES! Glad I could help! 😀

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Day 84: Drawing Night: March Edition « the EPIC YEAR project - March 24, 2011

    […] end! Oh and in other news, my Japan earthquake poster is going to be used in an actual fundraiser in St. Louis, Missouri so that’s quite […]

  2. Day 82: Drawing Night: March Edition « the EPIC YEAR project - April 4, 2011

    […] end! Oh and in other news, my Japan earthquake poster is going to be used in an actual fundraiser in St. Louis, Missouri so that’s quite […]

Leave a Reply

