Day 62: Wikipedia = Truth (A Fangirl Graphic)

3 Mar

I’m sorry. I know this is of no relevance to most of you, i.e. everyone except the special few who adore the BBC series SHERLOCK the way I do (hullo, cumberbitches!) I try to keep my fangirling compartmentalized in Tumblr but something fantastic happened last night which inspired me to make some Martin Freeman (he’s the actor who plays Dr. John Watson in the series) graphics today. The last one I made got over 1400 likes and reblogs on Tumblr for some reason. That was nice.

So last night, Martin Freeman’s Wikipedia entry was updated to include a very important fact. I’ve mentioned this before in my previous Martin Freeman Appreciation Post but let me say it again. MARTIN FREEMAN IS MADE OF KITTENS. And now, we have confirmation.

I took a screen cap that shows the date just to prove that this was a real thing that happened. And also for archiving purposes just in case it were to be taken down and re-edited back to the dull version.

I believe it was changed back soon after but not before this happened.

He is PROBABLY not made out of kittens. But it's highly likely. Also, the section title is "OK." Oh, internet. Never change.

And so to commemorate the precious few moments that Wikipedia was, for once, an absolutely reliable source of accurate information, I made this thing.

I hope you like kittens. There are two in this picture, and they are twins.

That is all. Have a nice day! See you tomorrow!

2 Responses to “Day 62: Wikipedia = Truth (A Fangirl Graphic)”

  1. Ayisse March 4, 2011 at 12:00 am #

    I love the excellent use of the classic Epik High meme ❤

    And yes, I agree. hahaha

    • niña March 4, 2011 at 12:12 am #

      omg i’ve forgotten that epik high is to blame for that meme. i love them hahaha

Leave a Reply

