Days 60 & 61: Duh, Winning.

2 Mar

So for the past few days, I’ve been wanting to make something in response to the insanity that is Charlie Sheen. And now, I will give you the most valid excuse that I will ever give in this blog as to why it took me two days to make this: I SIMPLY COULD NOT PROCESS THIS BITCHIN’ ROCKSTAR FROM MARS. I took some Charlie Sheen last night but my face melted off and my children wept over my exploded body. But seriously, how does one even capture the essence of this madman and somehow make a visual representation of his brilliance? You can’t.

Unless, of course, you’re bi-winning. In which case, you can do whatever the hell you want, like converting tin cans into pure gold, because you have tiger blood (a metaphor for having absolute jet fuel running through your veins) and Adonis DNA, with magic and poetry shooting out of your fingertips. So when I got tired of pretending that my life isn’t perfect and bitchin’ and winning every second, I made this wallpaper in twenty seconds flat because that’s how I roll and I’ve got one speed, one gear: GO.

Right-click and save the hell out of this badboy. Not doing so will fuel Charlie Sheen's attack because most of the time (and this includes naps) he is an F-18, bro, and he will destroy you in the air. And he's going to hang on to you and you are going to fuel the battle cry of his deadly and dangerous and secret silent soldiers.

You know you want to save this as your wallpaper. Go ahead, fools and trolls.

You’re welcome. See you tomorrow!

2 Responses to “Days 60 & 61: Duh, Winning.”

  1. kznsci1 March 3, 2011 at 4:50 am #

    dying’s for fools…

    • niña March 3, 2011 at 9:49 am #

      if only people could read behind the hieroglyphic.

Leave a Reply

