Day 59: Gratuitous Drawing of Myself (Rainy Day Edition)

28 Feb

It is the last day of the second month of the Epic Year Project. And I found that I’ve gone nearly a month without drawing myself so I’ve declared today Vanity and General Appreciation of Self Day. And so now I shall talk about myself for a bit.

It was very gloomy today. It rained a bit in the morning. I had to bring an umbrella. And, erm, that’s about it. Here’s a drawing of myself holding said umbrella.

I really appreciate myself for bringing that umbrella. It protected me from the rain. Good job, me.

How incredibly exciting my life is.

See you tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

