Day 32: Motivation for the Sick and Low-Spirited

1 Feb

Today, I am sick and I don’t want to do anything and I’ve lost the will to carry on and I feel like that kitty in those old “hang in there” motivational posters. So I made this for myself and for anyone else who could use a motivational poster right now. Because if there’s ever a time a person needs some encouraging, it’s when they feel like this kitty trying to hold on to dear life in the evil clutches of a little boy.

That little boy is me.

I hope I feel better when I see you tomorrow.

4 Responses to “Day 32: Motivation for the Sick and Low-Spirited”

  1. gingerbreadram February 2, 2011 at 3:58 am #

    waaaa! little nonong! and kawawa cat.

    angkyuuuuuuut!!! XD

    oi eat lots of giant fruits! 😦

    • niña February 2, 2011 at 9:27 am #

      the giant fruits here are expensive. 😦 but water and tea isn’t. so yun nalang.

  2. meanie February 3, 2011 at 12:33 am #

    i miss you

    • niña February 3, 2011 at 1:02 am #

      NEEEEEEEEEN! i miss you too 😦

Leave a Reply

